English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Elena2701sh: Elena: I have easy character, am amuzing, funny you ...

  • 42 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Administrator
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-20 19:04:23
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001389421
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 50
I have easy character, am amuzing, funny you won’t be bored for sure. I will probably be a reason why you smile. Meanwhile I am the one to stay at home and having cozy night while cooking. I get hurt when someone lies to me or cheats on me. I am probably naïve but also sincere, sympathetic, open.
Ideal match description:
He is sure of himself and favourable. The one who is reliable and frank. Things being crucial for me in a relations: we can do some activities together and we love that; I become a friend to those who are close to him; he appreciates my attempts to make his life happier.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Marriage Dating Network 2006 - 2018.
All Rights Reserved.
Marriage Dating Network About Us Search Services Help FAQ Contact Us
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy