English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

FieryJulia: Juliya: I am a purposeful, active girl who knows exac...

  • 22 y/o female, Gemini
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-21 15:54:10
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001375338
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-49
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.1
votes: 33
I am a purposeful, active girl who knows exactly what she wants from her life. I know with what kind of people it is worth to be friends, what kind of work it is worth to have and what kind of man I need in life. I am a very positive person, I look at life with a smile and easily overcome all difficulties or the problems.
Ideal match description:
I dream of a man who will be clever and differ in purpose, I want us to be a very motivated couple supporting each other on the path of life. All the rest does not matter, my man can be any kind of person and I will love him, I do not care if he has any bad habits or strange hobbies. Love is not at all about that.
© Marriage Dating Network 2006 - 2018.
All Rights Reserved.
Marriage Dating Network About Us Search Services Help FAQ Contact Us
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy