English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

MissJully: Julia: I am open-hearted and optimistic. I enjoy eve...

MissJully
  • 32 y/o female, Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Restaurant manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-06-16 13:24:17
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000989928
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 67
Description:
I am open-hearted and optimistic. I enjoy every day of my life no matter how difficult life can be. I am active and full of energy, I have always goals and dreams which I try to make true. I try to live meaningful life, that’s why I have serious intentions and strong moral values. I am curious about new experiences and skills. The famous film character once said: "Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get.", I fully agree with this saying, I am not afraid of life’s challenges, and I think that every victory over the next impediment makes me stronger and more mature. The presence and support of friends and family are very important for me. I am very close with my parents and I am a devoted friend. I never take advantage of people around me. I am always friendly and kind.
Ideal match description:
Speaking about my type of a man I can only say he must believe in love as I am and I can promise it will never leave us. My man should be a positive, kind, strong as mentally and physically person. Man is considered to be the head of the family. If you be the head I can always keep the fire burning and never let it go out. The man of my dream must be realistic. He must to know what he wants from life and achieve his dreams.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Marriage Dating Network 2006 - 2017.
All Rights Reserved.
Marriage Dating Network About Us Search Services Help FAQ Contact Us
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy