English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

ReliableEva: Eva: I am tender and caring woman.Sincere and hav...

ReliableEva
  • 33 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-09-23 12:28:29
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001117753
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 111
Description:
I am tender and caring woman.Sincere and have kind heart. I also can say that I have soft character. Do you want to have loving woman close to you?I have much inside and I want to share everything with you) ANd i really know , what you need - to return home after long working day and to be relaxed by me ))
Ideal match description:
Man who can love me. Are you ready to wake me up every morning with tender and hot kisses , with whisper in my ears and touching my neck ?? are you ready to tell me all beautiful words in this world and cooking breakfast for me ?
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Marriage Dating Network 2006 - 2017.
All Rights Reserved.
Marriage Dating Network About Us Search Services Help FAQ Contact Us
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy