English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Solar93: Irina: I am very strong person spiritually but at th...

Solar93
  • 23 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-06-24 09:49:04
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001242006
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-41
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 86
Description:
I am very strong person spiritually but at the same time tender and feminine inside. I am very positive, have many friends, I like to laugh and make jokes and believe that sense of humor helps to overcome many difficulties. Sport is an important part of my life. I like skiing, snowboard, swimming, dancing. I was a professional dancer for a long time and had great success.
Ideal match description:
To my opinion a man should be honest, faithful, confident and decent. I would like him to be easy-going, cheerful, friendly, loving and kind. Relationship is a complicated thing and it is important to find compromises, because everyone has his character and temper. I hope to find you soon, my one and only!
© Marriage Dating Network 2006 - 2017.
All Rights Reserved.
Marriage Dating Network About Us Search Services Help FAQ Contact Us
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy