Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

SugarLiza: Elizaveta: I am cheerful, kind man. In my free time doin...

  • 28 y/o female, Gemini
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • cooker
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-23 17:50:08
  • 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000732227
 Trust Level -  85%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 1291
I am cheerful, kind man. In my free time doing sports. I love music. Devote much time to my family and friends, because they are part of my life. When you meet me - you will understand that I - affectionate, charming, cheerful girl.
I hav every private photos which are hiden, so do not ask to show until we will find strong soul connection!
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man who will respect me, appreciate and love as I am. That in difficult times, always fills his strong arm. A man for whom family and home comfort will be an integral part of his life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-03-07 12:36:26Want to get closer to me)?854 x 4800:45189 kB/sView
2017-04-29 18:18:08Look into my eyes) 854 x 4801:24174 kB/sView
© Marriage Dating Network 2006 - 2018.
All Rights Reserved.
Marriage Dating Network About Us Search Services Help FAQ Contact Us
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy