Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Valentina_Adorable_5: Valentina: Falling in love and keeping this amazing feel...

Valentina_Adorable_5
  • 34 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • accountant, chief manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-16 13:10:04
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001242652
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 149
Description:
Falling in love and keeping this amazing feeling for a lifetime is worth living for. To make a relationship work it is important to show appreciation to your partner every day and this is what I am going to do in order to evolve and keep the relationship fresh. I am affectionate and sensual, and my future man will always feel special beside me being surrounded with love and gentleness which overfill my generous, kind heart. I believe in honesty, sincere communication and complete trust between partners which only add to creating a feeling of intimacy. I do not like conflicts and I am always ready to compromise. I am very empathetic and understanding, forgiving and reliable and I am sure that these features of mine will enhance my future relationship. I appreciate others and respect their point of view. I am a very optimistic, joyful person and I love life in all its manifestations. I will stop now as I would like to leave some mystery behind the description in my profile... Hopefully we will have a chance to learn every little piece of information about each other. Smile
 
I like a lot of things. I like to cook very much. So, I hope that one day you will appreciate my amazingly tasty dishes! I like good movies and books. I enjoy keeping fit and I go to gym for this purpose. I enjoy spending time outdoors and I often organize picnics for my close people. In winter I skate and ski, but truly speaking I am not very good in skiing. I love swimming in summer.
Ideal match description:
When you fall in love with someone, you fall in love with a person who is unique, not a splitting image of your dream lover. I know that I will be able to adjust to my future soul mate's habits instead of trying to change him. I only hope that he will be kind, understanding, caring, who will respect me and knows what he wants from life, the one whom I could rely on under any circumstances.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© Marriage Dating Network 2006 - 2018.
All Rights Reserved.
Marriage Dating Network About Us Search Services Help FAQ Contact Us
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy