Single Russian girl

Dating Single Russian Women For Marriage

Date and marry a Russian woman. Slavic women considered good wives and perfect lovers

Online Customer Support - 24/7

Marina: I am looking for my soul mate on this site. I...

 Trust Level -  72%
Marina_Genuine_4
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • economist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-07-28 08:38:51
  • ID: 1000504982
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 366
Description:
I am looking for my soul mate on this site. I am on the point in my life when I want to start really serious relationship which will bring to life term commitment. I want to feel love with all my heart. I am eager to find the man whom I could trust my innermost wishes and whom I could share the happiest and some bitter experiences of life with. I am a real woman, feminine and charming, understanding and caring, the one who knows how to create a fairy relationship with one partner and then keep the fire burning bringing some special charm and joyful moments into every day of our life together, giving my soul mate pleasant surprises and making him smile, creating a special family hearth where every member of the family would feel loved and appreciated. I am a mature and flexible individuality and I am ready for compromises in order to maintain respectful and harmonious atmosphere in our future family. I am kind and gentle like a kitten. I am always ready to help to those I care about. I am a true optimist and I have a great sense of humor – I just like to see the sparkles of joy in the eyes of my close people. Being a romantic I love to meet a dawn and observe a sunset.
I am a good cook and I really enjoy this activity. I hope that you will be lucky to taste my dishes and various sweets coked will not leave you indifferent. Surprised) I like to read and to to spend time outdoors. I adore volleyball, swimming – I love sports! I do dances professionally.
Ideal match description:
I long for the time when my life partner will be in my arms and we will spend hours together. I hope that he will be a sincere, kind, honest, caring, affectionate, faithful man who will share my interests and my life views. The one who will be family oriented.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2013-03-10my video640 x 480 1:04View